When you logged into your People account today, you may have noticed a major change in Workflows: SPEED!

In the former version of Workflows, you and another team member could be working on the same project simultaneously and be completely unaware of the changes and progress being made by the other person until you refreshed the page.

In the new version of Workflows, all updates occur in real time, so as you work on your cards—updating, completing, and reassigning tasks—the changes will reflect immediately in everyone else’s workflows. As a result, people will be better informed of project status and equipped to work more efficiently on shared projects.

New workflows view When you go to the Workflows tab, all workflows with cards assigned to you will now appear at the top of the list.

This new speed required a complete overhaul for Workflows, so stay tuned for the new features we have planned for People in the near future!